Hachapuri

La semana pasada estuve de viaje por Hungría. Paseando por Budapest, en la avenida de la Ópera, encontré un restaurante georgiano en el que el plato estrella era el Hachapuri. Pedí la versión sencilla. Además, preparaban hachapuris rellenos de espinacas, de carne, de carne con frijoles, etc. Una grata sorpresa.

Last week I was visiting Budapest. I didn’t expect finding a Georgian Restaurant. I had the chance of having a wonderful khachapuri. Amazing!

 

Imagen

9 responses to “Hachapuri”

  1. georgiagilmour says :

    This is Adjari Khachapuri, mmmm!! Although I prefer to make these boat-like cheese pies without the egg (anyway I always fail to crack the egg without ruining the oven!) : ) bon appetit!

  2. georgiagilmour says :

    BTW, baking for a …th time your Darnitsky bread with some Brazilian bread mixture my friend brought me! Such an aroma emanating from my oven…)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers

